on Facebook

Our Directory

Service
Phone
Email
Course and Classroom Scheduling
301-314-8243
schedule@umd.edu
DC Consortium Enrollment
301-314-8255
dcconsortium@umd.edu
Diploma Services
301-314-8270
cco@deans.umd.edu
Enrollment and Graduation Verification
301-314-8240
rr-cs@deans.umd.edu
General Information
301-314-8240
webmaster@testudo.umd.edu
Golden ID Program
301-314-8219
abeatty@umd.edu
Graduate Degree Clearance
301-314-8226 or
dbarrett@umd.edu
 
301-314-8259
dpruett@umd.edu
ID Cards
301-314-9031
webmaster@testudo.umd.edu
Inter-Institutional Enrollment
301-314-8262
interinstitutional@umd.edu
Residency Reclassification
301-314-9596
resclass@umd.edu
Transcript Services
301-314-8266
rr-cs@deans.umd.edu
Transfer Credit Evaluation
301-314-8256
tccinfo@umd.edu
Transfer Credit Posting
301-314-8240
csrecm@umd.edu
UMEG - Univ of Maryland Electronic Grading
301-314-8267
umeg@www.umeg.umd.edu
Veteran Benefits Certification
301-314-8239
vabenefits@umd.edu

 

Staff
Title
Phone
Email
Baer, Suzanne Assistant
301-314-8244
sbaer@umd.edu
Ballard, Marva Assistant
301-314-8526
mballard@umd.edu
Barrett, Dianne Program Management Specialist I
301-314-8226
dbarrett@umd.edu
Beatty, Addie Coordinator
301-314-8219
abeatty@umd.edu
Carter, Krista Assistant, Special Projects
301-314-8273
kacarter@umd.edu
Cartledge, Ernest Assistant Registrar
301-314-8274
ernestc@umd.edu
Clark, Selika Executive Administrative Assistant I
301-314-8249
sclark15@umd.edu
Cornelius, Adrian University Registrar
301-314-8249
adrianc@umd.edu
Cunningham, Connie Coordinator
301-314-9596
ccunning@umd.edu
Deal, Melissa Assistant
301-314-8262
mmdeal@umd.edu
Dunbar, Osker Office Supervisor I
301-314-8240
odunbar@umd.edu
Flagg, Kismet Coordinator
301-314-8247
kismet@umd.edu
Garrett-Williams, Toya Coordinator, Business Operations
301-314-8250
twillia1@umd.edu
Gerken, Rebecca Assistant Registrar
301-314-8263
rsturtev@umd.edu
Grove, Shawn Assistant
301-314-8255
sgrove@umd.edu
Holcomb, Samantha Assistant
301-314-8254
sholcom@umd.edu
Lauer, Kevin Program Management Specialist I
301-314-8271
klauer@umd.edu
Leyton, Cyndi Assistant
301-314-9638
cleyton@umd.edu
Malone, Tim Coordinator
301-314-8245
tmalone@umd.edu
Marcos, Terri IT Data Control Clerk
301-314-8270
tmarcos@umd.edu
Peregoy, Kate Office Supervisor I
301-314-8240
kperegoy@umd.edu
Pruett, Deborah Program Management Specialist I
301-314-8259
dpruett@umd.edu
Riggs, Jennifer Associate Registrar
301-314-8224
jriggs@umd.edu
Thomas, Debbie ITPC Specialist
301-314-8267
dthomas@umd.edu
Thomas, Katherine Associate Registrar
301-314-8242
kthomas5@umd.edu
Toussaint, Marissa Office Supervisor I
301-314-8240
mtoussa1@umd.edu
Toussaint, Sandy Program Management Specialist I
301-405-0635
stoussai@umd.edu
Vander Velden, Jackie Associate Registrar
301-314-8225
jvander@umd.edu
Vivian, Michael Assistant
301-314-8239
mpvivian@umd.edu
Williams, Robyn Assistant
301-314-8272
simone5@umd.edu
Yokoi, Linda Assistant Registrar
301-314-8269
lyokoi@umd.edu